Go Back   Two Wheel Fix > General > Off Topic

Old 01-15-2009, 01:00 PM   #1
Sixxxxer
Like Gixxxxer But Not

Moto: 2008 ZX6R
Default You know what really Grinds my Gears?

Well if you dont already know, I work for wawa...For those that know what a wawa is, good. those that dont... www.wawa.com

So anyway, I'm an Assistant general manager there...which basically means I'm the boss. I work five days a week, usually around 50 hours within that week.

But I'm dedicating this thread to all the stupid shit I have to deal with from customers everyday...Like yesterday, I had a kid come up to register...Monster in hand, eyes all fucked up and he was DEF high as a kite but might have been wasted to...I ring up the drink. he asks for a Grape dutch and I immediately ask for ID...He says no he doesn't have it and I say sorry I cant sell it to you. So he leaves...Goes out to his car then the DRIVER of the car gets out comes in...walks around the store like he going to buy something and comes up to the counter empty handed and goes, Can I have a grape dutch...I politely decline the sale because the previous kid obviously wasnt of age to buy tobacco and its illegal for you to purchase tobacco for minors ad its ILLEGAL FOR ME To sell it to someone who i willingly know is buying it for a minor....So the dude freaks out, Starts screaming I'm 30 FUCKING years old this is Bullshit Fuck you if its the law blah blah blah...I'm 10 secs from calling the cops and there are little kids all over the store...I'm like "Sir you need to calm down and leave my store or I will call the police report your license plate and have them pull you over for possible drunk driving and DEFINITE possession of Marijuana" He shut the fuck up and walked out.